Our Endorsement List is Growing Every Day!!

Beeville Police Association

Hispanic Republicans of Texas (HRT)

156th Judicial District Attorney – Jose Aliseda

Former 156th Judicial District Attorney – Martha Warner

Live Oak County Sheriff – Larry Busby

McMullen County Sheriff – Emmett Shelton

San Patricio County Sheriff – Leroy Moody, Retired

452nd Judicial District Attorney – Tonya Ahlschwede

38th Judicial District Attorney – Christina Mitchell

112th Judicial District Attorney – Laurie English

Aransas County Attorney with Felony Jurisdiction – Amanda Oster

Kleberg & Kenedy County District Attorney – John Hubert

Bee County District Clerk – Zenaida Silva

McMullen County District Clerk – Maddie Sadovsky

Live Oak County Treasurer – Kitley Moffatt-Wasicek

Kinney County Attorney – Brent Smith

Live Oak County Attorney – Dwayne McWilliams

McMullen County Attorney – Kimberly Krieder-Dusek

Refugio County Attorney – Deb Bauer

Live Oak County Commissioner – Richard Lee

Live Oak County Judge – Jim Huff, Retired

Live Oak County Commissioner – Emilio Garza, Retired

Bee County Tax Assessor-Collector – Linda Bridge, Retired

George West Chief of Police – Ray Garcia, Retired

Beeville Chief of Police – Robert Bridge, Retired

Bee County Crime Victim Coordinator – Christina Segovia

Live Oak County Crime Victim Coordinator – Joann Busby

McMullen County Crime Victim Coordinator – Karin Swenson

President Beeville Lions Club – Stacy Forbes

Tiffany is Overwhelmingly Supported by Law Enforcement and Prosecutors!